We want to thank our customers for their continued support and great feedback. We would like to announce that we won the 2012 BBB Torch Award for Marketplace Trust. The award is a tribute to businesses who exemplify an outstanding commitment to fair, honest, and ethical practices. The Torch Award illuminates the importance of trust within all types of trade and philanthropy. To win the award, companies must have been in business for at least three years locally and be in good standing with the BBB. The BBB then selects winners for the award based on this criteria as well as additional factors.

 

We are pleased to notify you that your business satisfactorily meets our advertising guidelines. Your commitment to truth in advertising is vital in today’s marketplace as it is the first impression you make with your consumer. Thank you for advertising your services fairly and accurately.

~ Better Business Bureau
   Read Full Letter
   10/23/2012

 

We want to tell you how pleased we were with the service of Coly Alidou on Saturday, Sept. 12th. He is a very hard worker and very pleasant and courteous. He had an extremely filthy job to work on and we’re very satisfied with the results. We would recommend your services to anybody needing them.
Good job Coly!

~ LaRae and Mike
   09/14/2009

 

Hello Star,
Thank you for the great service and Akim was great. He got the Carpet and the Ducts sparking clean. I’m very impressed with your service and I’ll use your service in the future and recommend your Company to all my associates. I talked with Akim and he said it would be okay to hold the check until Thursday, this week April 15th. We are going to closing for the house on Wednesday April 14th and we cannot afford to have any money withdraw from our checking account until the 15th. Thanks again for your service and your help.

~ Brian
   04/12/2010

 

Dear Star,
We had to reschedule my appointment for Friday because they need to use a different truck. Anyway I just wanted to pass on that your employee, I think his name is Akim, he was so nice. What a great personality, he is a great representative for Company. He stayed and made sure my new appointment was made before he left he is a really nice guy.
Thanks so much.

~ Ronda
   05/24/2010

 

Hello
This email is in regards to your recent visit. We had an appointment scheduled between 11am-12pm on June 3rd. your associate arrived at 11:10am. That right there impressed us! We thought for sure it was going to be like waiting for the cable man, an all-day process. He then came to our door and introduced himself as Akim. Upon entering he wiped his feet and removed his shoes! Another shock to us! After further introduction, Akim inspected our Vents and then in detail explained what he does and informed us on many things we didn’t know! With all this new information we opted in for the allergen spray. Akim was very, courteous, experienced and pure delight to have in our home. So much that we have referred him specifically to our mother. We know she will be safe in his company. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience! We look forward to using your services again.

~ Drea
   06/07/2010

 

Great Staff, great work, they are punctual, professional, friendly, and cost effective. The receptionist will tell you why they beat out all the other competition, and is very detailed/knowledgeable.

Thanks guys!

~ Posted on Merchant Circle
   06/18/2010

 

Good morning Star,
I want to thank you all for your assistance with our Ducts on Saturday, that cleaning really helped our situation as our AC was having issues getting around to all the rooms in the house and now it is working great : ) thank you very much for your help.

~ Isaiah
   06/28/2010

 

Very detailed and professional:
We had our Air Ducts, Dryer Vent, and Carpet Cleaned. This is our second time using QADCC’S services. We were just as happy the second time as we were the first. The service tech really took his time cleaning the ducts and the carpet. It was to our benefit that the technician didn’t have another job to go to after us. The tech arrived at about 8ish, but actually started around 9 after a complete review of the work area. The tech finished at about 2pm.

   06/29/2010

 

Today I had our Air Ducts and Furnace cleaned. Thank you for a great, friendly and fast service. Kinzey in the office is very knowledgeable on details of this business and helped me to make an informed decision on this service.

Christophe is very efficient, informative and friendly. I highly recommend these two and their service.

Thanks!

~ Audrey
12/08/2011

 

I just wanted to send an email to let you know how impressed I was with Akim. He took the time to go through things with me, he showed me how to change the filter in my Furnace, and took care not to damage anything in my house. I would definitely use AAA QADCC again.

Thank you!

~ Pam
   02/7/2012

 

The prior owners to our house owned cats, I’m allergic to cats, so when we moved in I had to have the air vents cleaned out immediately. AAA were able to come out the same day I called to give me an estimate and did the work the next day. They were on-time and very professional. It’s hard to tell how well someone cleans air vents, but I can say every time I walked by them they appeared to be working hard and my allergies did improve. My only complaint is that they left debris on the carpet/hardwood floors from where they cleaned the vents. Was it a major mess? No. It was just a little irritating to have to vacuum after they left. For the cost (most of the other companies I called were 25 to 50% more), I would definitely use these guys again.

~ Lindsay O’Connor
   04/16/2012

 

I just wanted to tell you how impressed I was with the air duct and dryer vent cleaning I had done today. Christophe was a pro. He removed his shoes when he entered the house, was very personable but focused on the work. He asked questions about the vents he was going to remove and communicated thoroughly about what service he was going to perform.

I am so impressed with your company I have referred your services to my daughter and my neighbor. Kudos, too, to Star who made the first impression and who represents the professional service that you all provide.

Thanks again for a great job.

~ Carole
   04/27/2012

 

Very polite, professional and thorough. I initially called AAA Quality Air Duct because of a similar name offered on a “deal” website that seemed too good to be true. Star answered the phone and explained that although the name of the company was similar, it was not them. In addition, she explained what services you will often get on a “deal” and how it can be more expensive with hidden fees. I asked about AAA Quality’s pricing and Star detailed the process, the pricing, and expected results. Although the price was more than $200 over the “deal” that prompted my call, I chose to go with AAA Quality after checking the BBB and other websites. My neighbors also asked if they could schedule cleaning after I mentioned this to them, and Star was able to accommodate all of us on one day. The technician showed up on time, was very polite, respectful and thorough. He explained what he would be doing and walked the house with me. After he had finished it was as though he had never been there – no mess to clean, no bits and pieces left around. The house smelled great, and our dust level has been significantly reduced. Thank you, AAA Quality Air Duct!

~ Tami Patzer
   05/12/2012

 

I just wanted to write and let you know what a great experience I had with the air duct cleaning done on 5-25-12 by Koffi and Christophe. Those two guys are such hard workers and they did a fabulous job. I would recommend them highly to others as well as your company. I’m sad to say the Christophe found a pop can from 1984 in one of my ducts. My house was built in 1984 and leads me to believe that duct cleaning had not been done since then. ICK! Koffi and Christophe were courteous, pleasant and real professionals and I thank you for sending them both my way. If you would please let their boss know, I would really appreciate it.

Thank you!

~ Kiersten Kephart
   05/26/2012

 

working with your organization was an absolute delight. I am 82 and I do not remember ever working with a more professional and pleasant experience. The work was wonderful and Akim an absolute delight. Togo’s loss is our gain. Thanks for a wonderful experience.

~ John Elzea
   06/09/2012

 

Christophe spent about 3 hrs or slightly more cleaning and sanitizing the air vents. My wife said he was extremely courteous, did a very good job and explained everything. Also took care not to damage the walls or paint. She highly recommended the service. We would use them again for vent or carpet/upholstery cleaning.

~ Indranil Dandaroy
   06/14/2012

 

It was easy to arrange. The duct cleaner arrived on time, performed his job, and explained everything he was doing.

~ Kathy Pehl
   07/01/12

 

The team of two men arrived right on time and completed the cleaning of 19 vents, 5 air return vents and one dryer vent. They were very careful during register removal so as to not scar paint, and wore shoe covers to protect my floors during the cleaning. The entire house was done in a little over an hour.

~ Janet Burda
   08/04/13

 

Macy and Starr,

The cleaning team was here yesterday and I couldn’t be more pleased with the work they did. The whole facility was crazy with construction workers, cleaners, painters, and inspectors. Your guys Christophe and Akim (there was another fellow but I cannot recall his name- he was such a hard worker that I barely spoke to him) are tops at customer service and kept everyone on track with great attitudes.

The place is cleaner than I have ever seen it- and we used to used a much more expensive carpet cleaning company. There is no chemical smell or feel. I love the work you did.

Many thanks again. We will be seeing AAA again soon!

~ Lisa T. Shine
   08/14/2012

 

AAA was recommended to us by our plumbing/heating company and we did research on Angie’s List. I called and Star went through all the details of what to expect, She was very thorough and, now that the work has been done, she was quite exact. Akim came when he was expected, went through the house with us and told us exactly what he would be doing. He was charming and efficient and got the work done. We have to wait for the effect of the cleaning, naturally, but we were very pleased with the experience.

~ Barbara Pocrass
   08/20/2012

 

We recently had hardwood floors installed and refinished, the dust from this process was substantial. I called AAA Quality Air Duct cleaning after seeing a coupon online for purchase on Angie’s List to set up an appointment. There were approximately 20 vents that were scrubbed and vacuumed out. I have used Coit in the past for this service, after seeing how AAA does their process I will always use them going forward.

Akim, the technician arrived on time, he told me what he would be doing and we went through the house to identify all of the air ducts to be cleaned along with the cold air return vents. He got to work right away and showed me the process he would use to clean each individual vent, it was VERY thorough. The process took a little over 2.5 hours and I could hear all of the debris and other stuff being sucked out of the vents and going through the vacuum hose out to his van. I knew the process was well worth the money as I heard this noise. He was very professional and extremely friendly. I will use this company again in the future for carpet cleaning. Their process is much better than what Coit does, after using both I know who to go to in the future. They did not try to sell me on any additional products or services and did exactly what they promised. Very good company.

~ Jacqueline Vedra
   08/25/2012

 

The technician was running late because he got lost but the company called me right away for more directions (I live in a new neighborhood) and about 1/2 hour later the technician arrived. You could tell he was frustrated with himself and I told him not to worry because every delivery I have gotten has been late due to people getting lost.

Koffi was the technician who cleaned the ducts and he was very professional, helpful, and caring. He even changed the filter to my humidifier because he could tell I was a bit “lost” with my new house :) . In any rate his accent makes you want to pay close attention to what he is saying but in no way does it deter his knowledge and ability to do a very professional job.

I will definitely use this company again. Like Koffi said…”every 3 years you need another cleaning…” I tipped him $20 bucks.
Great work,

~ Soraya Cuevas
   09/22/2012

 

The technician arrived on time, took care throughout our home and was great to work with. He initially inspected our house, determined the location of all vents and then prepped the house with wall guards and protective coverings to insure nothing was damaged while moving his equipment from room to room. Because we had ordered the Angie’s List deal for 20 vents, the technician included a dryer vent cleaning given we actually only had 17 vents in our home – we hadn’t expected this and it was great for him to offer us options to meet our total price.
I listed a B on price only because you can find deals all the time which I think may be cheaper, but for the service and professionalism, I wouldn’t say cheaper would be better – this company is top notch.

~ Rachel Bienemann
   10/06/12

 

I called AAA and got a quote on the phone and scheduled the appointment. The technician called when he was on his way and arrived on time. The tech walked the house, reviewed the number of rooms of carpet to be cleaned and vents to be cleaned and sanitized, and gave me a quote that matched the estimate on the phone. The job was done in about two hours. The vents were sparkling clean and the carpet looked great. Great job and I will use them again.

~ Derek Long
   10/18/2012

 

Good Value

~ Ruth Gordon
   11/10/2012

 

All air ducts cleaned and sterilized. They removed all the covers to really clean inside the ducts.

They did a great job! They were very professional. I have a 1960′s house and very small ducts that other companies said would not be cleanable because of the size and they went the extra mile to removed the cover so they could get inside the vents, not just blowing an air compressor over the tops as other companies had done in the past. Very happy with the service.

~ Kristol Kumar
   11/19/2012

 

went well. punctual, thorough, hard working, informative, great customer service

~ Malia Doss
   11/19/2012

 

Top notch experience. Christophe arrived at the agreed time. Walked with us through the home to confirm number of air vents and rooms to be cleaned. There were several challenging carpet spots that he handled like a champion. They are totally gone. He was extremely conscientious and thorough. Carpet looks beautiful.

He demonstrated the same conscientious and thorough dedication to the cleaning of the air ducts. I highly recommend this company.

~ Donna Clark
   03/18/13

 

We were moving into a new house and they previous owners had cats. Since we don’t really like cats, and the hair aggravates some of my family members, we needed to get the house cleaned thoroughly before moving in.
Scheduling the service was no problem. I did it about 3 weeks prior to needing the cleaning, particularly since the cleaning had to happen on a Saturday.

On the day of the cleaning, Akim showed up right on time and walked through the house to get a count of rooms, vents, and returns. We got the estimate written up, and added in furnace cleaning since ours looked like it’d never been touched in the 10 years the house has been built.

Akim quickly got to work and slaved away,cleaning the air ducts first, then working on the carpets. I did warn Akim that while he was cleaning, our friends and us were working to pack up a UHaul since we were moving on the same day. He still wasn’t finished cleaning the carpets when we got the truck there, but he was flexible about moving his truck so he could continue working and we could start unloading the truck.

We were able to fully unload the truck and get it back to the original house before Akim was fully finished cleaning the carpets. But the carpets looked great and I saw no gross stuff left in the vents at the house.
I was thrilled with having this done prior to having all of our furniture in the house.

~ Amanda Bennett
   04/01/13

 

Christophe arrived a bit earlier than the window provided during scheduling (that was just fine), and we did a walk-through of the house. We counted air ducts and arrived at 27 total. We discussed the final overall price that included the Angie’s List special that I had purchased. He investigated the furnace and filter for dust/etc. and was visually satisfied with furnace maintenance. He then explained how the cleaning would take place and asked for approval before beginning the service. His van wouldn’t fit in our garage so he ran hoses through the front door.
Prior to bringing in hoses, he placed corner guards anywhere the hoses would touch paint, wood, furniture, etc. As discussed, he moved from the top of the house to the basement. He has a special camera that provides video inspection of the ducts and Christophe showed me one of the ducts pre-cleaning (dirty!). I could hear the larger items he found in the ducts going through the hoses to the van where the dirt & objects were being collected. He also used a brush to clean dust or dirt that had collected on the sides of the ducts.

Christophe cleaned ducts at our house for over 3 hours. Prior to his arrival we had removed vent covers that were screwed to the walls and he put those vent covers back after cleaning the vent. He offered to help move furniture etc. back after cleaning. I forgot to ask to see the clean ducts, but Christophe guarantees his work and will come back to re-clean a duct if necessary.

Christophe was very professional and courteous – very thorough service!

~ Jacolyn
   04/26/13

 

Business was up front with the cost. Did state that I did not need to clean my furnance since it had been previously cleaned last fall. Gave me half price on the sanitizing program, which is an absolute must if you have pets. Business was done in the allotted time. My house’s air ducts had never been cleaned, and everything was vacuumed out with no internal dust. They cleaned in through every vent, and did not take anything apart or cut any openings. The service worked perfect, I have family members that moved in a week prior who were allergic to the dust in the house and were suffering big time. Immediately, after the cleaning and sanitizing, my new house guests could breathe with not issues. They are extremely happy. Thanks.

~ Louis
   05/02/13

 

We had an estimate done some time ago from another company to have our vents cleaned, and didn’t do it then because it was so expensive. We then bought the Angies list deal from AAA, which included the furnace and 10 vents for $299, and the dryer vent for $39.99. Additional vents were $15 each. Our total expense of $930 was MUCH less than our previous quote (I don’t remember the exact figure).

A nice gentleman arrived on time and spent SIX HOURS cleaning every vent in our home (apparently we have a lot), and I could see that he worked hard that entire time; we are confident that our vents are clean! He was professional and I would use this company again.

~ Mary
   05/03/13

 

I’ve used AAA Quality Air Duct and Carpet Cleaning. They went through the house and counted all the vents and I also asked for deodorizer. They were excellent. The guy was really great.

~ Donetta
   06/15/13

 

The technician Koffi arrived on time and was courteous. He took care to not damage any of my walls or furniture while moving the hose line. The appointment was slotted for 2 hours and he ended up spending about three due to all the dust/debris in the vents. Koffi answered all the questions I had and several times showed me the before and after of the cleaning. I was a bit apprehensive after reading the review about the low power of their equipment but there definitely was not an issue in my experience with them.

~ Brady
   06/21/13

 

Scheduling was simple and straightforward. Due to a cancellation, their office was able to schedule me for next-day service. Quoted price was competitive with other service providers and in line with eventual total cost. Koffi arrived on time and did a great job. The air ducts in my home hadn’t been cleaned in a long time; Koffi was patient, meticulous and thorough in his work. He also cleaned my dryer vent at a small additional charge. I will plan to call on the company again for future duct cleaning and have no reservations in recommending AAA-Quality Air Duct & Carpet Cleaning to other members of Angie’s List.

~ Susan
   06/25/13

 

I used AAA Quality Air Ducts and Carpet Cleaning to clean my vents. That went very well. Chistophe was the gentleman that came and did the service. He was prompt and he was efficient and took care of all the ducts. Cause they purchased ahead more ducts than was on the initial service agreement that we purchased, so when see it got out he explained how that works so I was good with the quote he gave me before we started. So we had another six on top of that at $15 each so another $90, that also included the air return vents as well. The price was very competitive

~ Karen
   06/29/13

 

Akim came out to clean our air ducts. We had a two hour window and he showed up 5 minutes before the estimated window which impressed me. He looked very professional with a uniform and name badge. I guess I was expecting someone in jeans and a t-shirt to show up.

He was very nice and personable. He explained the process to me so I knew what to expect. He showed me a before and after video of my ducts. They were exceptionally clean when he was done. He also finished in the amount of time I expected. I noticed that he took care not to damage the corners of my walls and vents.

Finally, the price was exactly what they had quoted me on the phone. There were no surprises! Overall I was very happy with this company’s professionalism and satisfied with the work they did.

~ Jerry Parsons
   8/1/2013

 

I purchased a big deal from AAA Quality Air Duct and Carpet Cleaning and they cleaned my air ducts. We were very happy with it. The guy that came by was very polite and on time. We had a good experience with him.

~ Tony
   9/9/2013

 

Information and cost of the service they provided were accurate. The technician Akim was courteous and honest.

~ Satchit
   9/13/2013

 

I can’t believe the difference in my drying time!! Wish I’d done this years ago! Thanks Christophe! I will recommend you to all I know needing these types of services!

~ Fran
   9/20/2013

 

I was very impressed with the professionalism and quality of the job these guys did cleaning my air ducts. I have had some bad experiences in the past with hiring people to come to my home, but this company exceeded my expectations. I liked that they put corner wall protectors throughout my house so their hose didn’t damage the walls. They did a video inspection of my vents before and after the cleaning and I was shocked at how dirty my vents were. They actually pulled out burritos that were left in the vents by the people who built the house! I would use this company again for sure. I am going to call them to come and clean my carpet as well. Thank you AAA Quality Air Duct and Carpet Cleaning.
~ Coly
   11/21/2013

 

Christophe showed up today to clean our air ducts during the designated time frame. We knew the price would be higher because of two furnaces but he walked me through all the pricing and we counted the air ducts and returns together to make sure we got them all. We have a new construction and he spent extra time scrubbing out debris in the ducts to make sure they were completely clean and free of dirt and dust. The price was not the lowest we found in the area but they were able to come within two days of calling them and Christophe spent three hours making sure the job was done right.

~ Becky
   11/26/2013